Electric Soul Parade is a Los Angeles based progressive, psychedelic rock band formed in 2010 by guitarist/vocalist Travis Lee Stephenson.  Travis is joined by Phillip Major-Willis on drums, Devontay Larry on keyboards, and Hugo Vera Solari on bass. The sound of ESP is heavily rooted in the early psychedelic movement of the 60's and 70's inspired by artists such as Jimi Hendrix, Deep Purple, Black Sabbath, Pink Floyd and Cream.

      Electric Soul Parade has recorded three self-produced albums, the last of which (New Horizon) was recorded at Wire Recording in Austin, TX by Grammy winning engineer Stuart Sullivan (Sublime, Jimmy Vaughan, Butthole Surfers, Jet).  They have opened for national touring artists such as Allan Holdsworth, Cornmeal, Moonalice, and The Mud Howlers at some of Southern California's finest venues including The Wiltern, The Coach House, The Viper Room, The Mint and The House Of Blues (Anaheim and L.A.).  

      ESP continues to play live while composing their fourth studio album.  They are currently seeking management/label representation.